MEMBERSHIP DIRECTORY 2022

Last Name
First Name
Company
Cell Phone
Office Phone
E-Mail Address
Website
Algeo
Kevin
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - Springfield North
417-708-4699
kevin.algeo@ohospitalitymanagement.com
http://www.hiexpress.com/springfieldnmo
Allcorn
Terry
Baptist Bible College
417-830-1962
417-268-6003
allcorns@att.net
http://www.gobbc.edu
Arnott
Jim
Greene County Sheriff
417-838-3824
417-868-4040
jarnott@greencountymo.gov
http://greenecountymo.org
Ash
Becky
Pipkin Middle
417-429-3906
417-523-6000
rlash@spsmail.org
http://www.pipkinpirates.org
Ash
Brooke
Community Partnership of the Ozarks
417-849-4954
417-888-2020
bash@cpozarks.org
http://www.cpozarks.org
Ayers
Brandon
Great Southern Bank
573-620-0595
417-895-5283
tayers@greatsouthernbank.com
http://www.greatsouthernbank.com
Bradford
Jim
Central Assembly
417-818-8198
417-866-5013
jbradford@centralassembly.org
http://centralassembly.org
Brock
Nicole
Nicole Brock & Associates, LLC
417-429-7196
417-831-1224
nbrock@amfam.com
Brown
Jeremy
Central High School
417-523-9600
jbbrown@spsmail.org
http://sps.org/central
Brunner
Dr Tiffany
Ozarks Technical Community College
417-425-4311
417-447-6992
brunnert@otc.edu
http://otc.edu
Buckman
Scott
Legal & ID Shield
417-224-3548
888-542-1998
buckmanins@gmail.com
http://scottw.wearelegalshield.com
Burlison
Eric
District 20-State Senator
573-751-1503
Eric.Burlison@senate.mo.gov
http://senate.mo.gov
Butler
Larry G
Retired
417-833-3325
larrygbutler@gmail.com
Butrin
Dr. JoAnn
CompassionLink (Assemblies of God World Missions)
417-866-6311
jbutrin@ag.org
http://compassionlink.org
Campbell
Caleb
Doubletree By Hilton
417-831-3131
caleb.campbell@hilton.com
http://springfield.doubletree.com
Cannefax
Jordan
Cintas
417-597-0286
jordancannefax@gmail.com
Christopher
Debbie
417-379-0917
dnchristopher19@gmail.com
Clark
Chauncie
Ozarks Community Hospital
417-755-2296
chclark@ochonline.com
http://ochonline.com
Clark
Joanna
Watkins Elementary
417-523-5000
jclark113@spsmail.org
http://sps.org/watkins
Claypool
Stacey
ACIS IT Solutions
417-824-1955
417-823-7100
stacey@AcisITSolutions.com
Cloyd
Dr Tim
President-Drury University
501-472-9843
417-873-7201
jtcloyd16@drury.edu
http://www.drury.edu
Collier
Tara
Big Shots Golf
417-427-3040
tara.collier@ohospitalitymanagement.com
http://bigshotsgolf.com
Coltrin
King
417-849-2165
King.Coltrin.PE@gmail.com
Cox
Ryan
Great Southern Bank
417-895-4546
rcox@greatsouthernbank.com
http://www.greatsouthernbank.com
Crise
Scott
Springfield Public Schools-Board of Education
417-523-0026
tmharrington@spsmail.org
http://sps.org
Dawson-Spaulding
Cheryl
Greene County Recorder of Deeds
417-868-4068
cdawson@greenecountymo.gov
http://greenecountymo.gov
Dennison
Jill
Westport Elementary
417-523-3100
jpalmer325@spsmail.org
http://sps.org/westport
Desa
Amanda
Williams Elementary
417-523-2000
abdesa@spsmail.org
http://sps.org/williams
Dixon
Bob
Greene County Presiding Commissioner
417-868-4112
dbdixon@greenecountymo.gov
http://greenecountymo.org
Dollens-Rear
Marcy
417-597-5195
marcy.dollens@gmail.com
Dollins
Nancy
O'Bannon Bank
417-894-8455
417-736-2251
ndollins@obannonbank.com
http://obannonbank.com
Donaldson
Dr Rebecca
Weller Elementary
417-523-1900
rdonaldson@spsmail.org
http://sps.org/weller
Doner
David
Westport Middle
417-236-4052
417-523-3126
dmdoner@spsmail.org
http://sps.org/westport
Dumas-Bell
Lindsey
Ozarks Area Community Action Corporation (OACAC)
417-459-2516
417-873-3375
ldumas-bell@oac.ac
http://www.oac.ac
Edge
Roy
Edge Supply
417-844-0534
417-862-7082
edgenorth1@msn.com
http://edgesupply.com
Fay
Rick
Fay Print & Promotions, LLC
417-818-0302
rick@fayprint.com
http://www.fayprint.com
Finney
Jill
Flourish Community Development Corporation
417-773-9510
417-450-4438
jill@flourishcdc.org
http://www.flourishcdc.org
Fogle
Elizabeth "Betsy"
District 135-State Representative
573-751-9809
Betsy.Fogle@house.mo.gov
http://house.mo.gov
Fredrick
Dr Denise
Springfield Public Schools-Board of Education
417-523-0026
tmharrington@spsmail.org
http://sps.org
Friel
Tim
The Bank of Missouri
417-370-5235
417-569-1333
tfriel@bankofmissouri.com
https://www.bankofmissouri.com
Frieze
Mike
SoMo Farm & Ranch
417-840-7502
417-865-0312
mike@somoag.com
http://somoag.com
Gage
Jason
City Manager-City of Springfield
417-864-1006
jgage@springfieldmo.gov
http://springfieldmo.gov
Gardner
Jerry
O'Bannon Bank
417-881-2251
jgardner@obannonbank.com
http://obannonbank.com
Gates
Rick
Guaranty Bank
417-450-9601
417-885-0580
fgates@gbankmo.com
http://www.gbankmo.com
Gilstrap
Brent
Reece Nichols Real Estate
417-693-3313
brentgilstrap@reecenichols.com
http://brentgilstrap.reecenichols.com
Grandon
James
Fremont Elementary
417-523-1700
jgrandon@spsmail.org
http://sps.org/fremont
Gregory
Sandra
Dazzling Designs
417-818-4544
dazzlingdesigns1@aol.com
http://dazzlingdesigns.net
Greiner
LaDonna
21 Reasons to Say Thank You
770-634-7909
21ReasonsToSayThankYou@gmail.com
http://21ReasonsToSayThankYou.com
Griesemer
Brendan
City of Springfield
417-864-1695
bgriesemer@springfieldmo.gov
http://springfieldmo.gov
Hardinger
Heather
City Council Seat A-City of Springfield
417-864-1651
hhardinger@springfieldmo.gov
http://springfieldmo.gov
Harris
Casondra
The Bank of Missouri
417-844-8369
417-881-4600
clharris@bankofmissouri.com
https://www.bankofmissouri.com
Herrell
Dr Justin
Westport Middle
417-268-7995
417-523-3100
jherrell@spsmail.org
http://sps.org/westport
Higdon
Dr Hal
Chancellor-Ozarks Technical Community College
417-447-2602
higdonh@otc.edu
http://otc.edu
Holloway-Payne
Dr Angela
Boyd Elementary
417-523-1500
adholloway-payne@spsmail.org
http://sps.org/boyd
Hopper
Dr Lora
York Elementary
417-830-0898
417-523-3000
lhopper@spsmail.org
http://sps.org/york
Hosmer
Craig
City Council Seat B-City of Springfield
417-830-5873
417-869-9999
craig.hosmer@hkrlawoffice.com
http://springfieldmo.gov
Hough
Lincoln
District 30-State Senator
573-751-1311
Lincoln.Hough@senate.mo.gov
http://senate.mo.gov
Hudson
Dr Matthew
Ozarks Technical Community College
417-849-6479
417-447-8102
hudsonm@otc.edu
http://otc.edu
Hunt
Jessica
City of Springfield Workforce Development
417-241-8886
417-841-3318
huntjessica813@gmail.com
https://www.springfieldmo.gov/
Hynson
Jason
Victory Mission + Ministry
417-576-6929
417-864-2200
jhynson@victorymission.com
http://www.victorymission.com
Ivey
Amber
Big Shots Golf
417-427-3040
http://bigshotsgolf.com
Jayne
David
Central Assembly
417-860-2898
417-866-5013
djayne@centralassembly.org
http://centralassembly.org
Jenkins
Jim
Jenkins Diesel Power
417-860-0920
jjenkins1776@gmail.com
http://jenkinsdiesel.com
Kincaid
Danielle
Springfield Public Schools-Board of Education
417-523-0026
tmharrington@spsmail.org
http://sps.org
Kroll
Dr Rob
Hillcrest High School
417-848-4524
417-523-8000
rkroll@spsmail.org
http://sps.org/hillcrest
Lathan
Dr Grenita
Springfield Public Schools
417-523-0026
glathan@spsmail.org
http://sps.org
Lear
Andrew
City Council Seat C-City of Springfield
417-864-1651
alear@springfieldmo.gov
http://springfieldmo.gov
Lehnert
Dr Alina
Springfield Public Schools-Board of Education
417-523-0026
tmharrington@spsmail.org
http://sps.org
Loudis
TJ
OnMedia Cable Ad Sales
417-693-3480
417-755-9660
tloudis@onmediaadsales.com
http://www.onmediaadsales.com
McAfee
Bernadean
McAfee Real Estate Group LLC
417-880-2051
417-751-5121
bernadeanmcafee@gmail.com
http://www.McAfeeRealEstateGroup.com
McClure
Ken
Mayor-City of Springfield
417-864-1651
kmcclure@springfieldmo.gov
http://springfieldmo.gov
McConnell
Dwight
CompassionLink (Assemblies of God World Missions)
417-343-0135
417-866-6311
dmcconnell@compassionlink.org
http://compassionlink.org
McConnell
Heather
CompassionLink (Assemblies of God World Missions)
417-343-7884
417-866-6311
hmcconnell@compassionlink.org
http://compassionlink.org
McDaniel
Carter
Central Assembly
417-894-8004
417-866-5013
cmcdaniel@centralassembly.org
http://centralassembly.org
McDonald
Mindy
Victory Mission + Ministry
785-615-9003
417-864-2285
mindy@victorymission.com
http://www.victorymission.com
McGowne
Bret
VR Business Sales
417-818-2759
417-581-8887
bmcgowne@vrspringfield-branson.com
http://www.VRSpringfield-Branson.com
McGull
Abe
Zone 2 City Council-City of Springfield
417-864-1651
amcgull@springfieldmo.gov
http://springfieldmo.gov
Methvin
Dr Mike
Springfield Public Schools
417-895-9651
417-523-0088
mtmethvin@spsmail.org
http://sps.org
Methvin
Dr Mike
Springfield Public Schools
417-895-9651
417-523-0141
mtmethvin@spsmail.org
http://sps.org
Miller
Steve
Moon City Creative District
417-766-9673
mooncitycreativedistrict@gmail.com
http://mooncitycreative.org
Mohammadkhani
Dr Maryam
Springfield Public Schools-Board of Education
417-619-8800
maryampennella@gmail.com
Morrow
Matt
Springfield Area Chamber of Commerce
417-862-5567
matt@springfieldchamber.com
http://springfieldchamber.com
Mulheron
Rick
Best Refrigeration Company, Inc. Sales & Service
417-866-2246
rmulheron@bestrefrigeration.com
http://www.bestrefrigeration.com
Myers
Jerry
VR Business Sales
417-581-8887
jmyers@vrspringfield-branson.com
http://www.VRSpringfield-Branson.com
O'Hara
Matt
Southern Bank
417-894-8455
417-753-1000
MOHara@bankwithsouthern.com
http://www.bankwithsouthern.com
Ollis
Richard
City Council Seat D-City of Springfield
417-864-1651
rollis@springfieldmo.gov
http://springfieldmo.gov
Owen
Aaron
General Manager-Ozark Empire Fairgrounds
417-833-2660
aaron@ozarkempirefair.com
http://ozarkempirefair.com
Owen
Bill
417-689-3046
bowen34782@aol.com
Owen
Bill
District 131-State Representative
417-689-3046
573-751-2948
Bill.Owen@house.mo.gov
http://house.mo.gov
Owings
Dr Brad
Robberson Elementary
417-523-1800
bsowings@spsmail.org
http://sps.org/robberson
Paasch
Lydia
MLP Accounting & Consultation LLC
417-379-9306
417-893-0836
lydia@mlpaccounting.com
http://mlpaccounting.com
Paasch
Matt
MLP Graphic Design LLC
417-379-9305
417-986-2447
matt@mlpgraphicdesign.com
http://mlpgraphicdesign.com
Pennell
John
Retired
417-773-2245
Quade
Crystal
District 132-State Representative
573-751-3795
Crystal.Quade@house.mo.gov
http://house.mo.gov
Rakes
Dr Mike
President-Evangel University
417-865-2811
rakesm@evangel.edu
http://www.evangel.edu
Randall
Kevin
Lakeland Office Systems
417-839-8295
417-869-6484
krandall@lakelandoffice.com
http://inlandprinting.net
Raynor
Jayme
Good Samaritan Boys Ranch
913-850-3984
417-376-2238, ext. 203
jraynor@ranchlife.org
http://ranchlife.org
Reed
Mary
Retired
417-833-0271
Marykreed1936@gmail.com
Riggins
Jeff
Drury University
417-631-9288
417-873-7075
jriggins01@drury.edu
http://www.drury.edu
Rippy
Kim
Mid-West Family Broadcast Group
417-880-4710
417-886-5677
kim@mwfmarketing.fm
http://www.mwfmarketing.fm
Rogers
Cody
Great Southern Bank
417-895-5243
crogers@greatsoutherbank.com
http://www.greatsouthernbank.com
Romine
Angela
Zone 1 City Council-City of Springfield
417-864-1651
aromine@springfieldmo.gov
http://springfieldmo.gov
Rosenbaum
Erica
Bissett Elementary
417-523-2800
erosenbaum@spsmail.org
http://sps.org/bissett
Russell
John
Greene County Commissioner-2nd District
417-868-4112
jrussell@greenecountymo.gov
http://greenecountymo.org
Schilling
Mike
Zone 3 City Council-City of Springfield
417-864-1651
mschilling@springfieldmo.gov
http://springfieldmo.gov
Schulteis
Laura
Robberson Elementary
417-523-1800
lmschulteis@spsmail.org
http://sps.org/robberson
Shalloup
Tony
Opus V, LLC
417-880-0331
tony.shalloup@gmail.com
http://www.theopusv.com
Shevchuk
Dr Sara
Truman Elementary
417-523-5100
sshevchuk@spsmail.org
http://sps.org/truman
Silic
Rita
Reflexology By Rita/Activz
417-619-4322
rjsilic@att.net
https://wwwRitaSilic.activz.com/us
Simmons
Andy
Keller Williams
417-766-4507
417-883-4900
andystlcardsfan@gmail.com
http://HRinRE.com
Simpson
Matthew
Zone 4 City Council-City of Springfield
417-864-1651
msimpson@springfieldmo.gov
http://springfieldmo.gov
Simpson
Summer
Guaranty Bank
417-520-0280
ssimpson@gbankmo.com
http://www.gbankmo.com
Slater
Dr Kirk
Jarrett Middle
417-523-6600
kslater@spsmail.org
http://sps.org/jarrett
Spencer
Judy
417-839-9097
417-742-3906
spencerjudyf@gmail.com
Spencer
Meleah
The Kitchen, Inc.
417-818-1728
417-837-1500, ext. 2401
mspencer@thekitcheninc.org
http://www.thekitcheninc.org
Stephenson
Greg
Hiland Dairy
417-837-1141
gstephenson@hilanddairy.com
http://hilanddairy.com
Stoner
Wes
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - Springfield North
417-527-5059
417-799-2472
wes.stoner@ohospitalitymanagement.com
http://www.hiexpress.com/springfieldnmo
Strohm
Sara
Reed Academy
417-523-6300
sestrohm@spsmail.org
http://sps.org/reed
Sutherland
Merri
Drury University
417-861-1573
417-873-6829
msutherland@drury.edu
http://www.drury.edu
Taylor
Dr Charles
Springfield Public Schools-Board of Education
417-523-0026
tmharrington@spsmail.org
http://sps.org
Thomas-Tate
Dr Shurita
Springfield Public Schools-Board of Education
417-523-0026
tmharrington@spsmail.org
http://sps.org
Trent
Curtis
District 133-State Representative
573-751-0136
Curtis.Trent@house.mo.gov
http://house.mo.gov
Tucker
Tammie
A. R. Wilson Realtors
417-864-4600
ttucker@arwilsonrealtors.com
http://www.arwilsonrealtors.com/
Valchev
Angie
Bowerman Elementary
417-523-1400
anvalchev@spsmail.org
http://sps.org/bowerman
Volz, President
Becky
Woodland Heights Neighborhood Association
417-880-4210
woodlandhna@gmail.com
http://www.woodlandheightsneighborhood.org
Votaw
Helen
Team National
417-860-0890
hvotaw@hvotaw.com
https://www.teamnationalusa.com/
Wallace
Colby
Good Samaritan Boys Ranch
316-832-8253
417-375-2238, ext. 201
cwallace@ranchlife.org
http://ranchlife.org
Webster
Cindy
Weaver Elementary
417-523-1200
cjwebster@spsmail.org
http://sps.org/weaver
Williams
Paul
Police Chief-City of Springfield
417-839-8820
417-864-1780
pfwilliams@springfieldmo.gov
http://springfieldmo.gov
Wilson
Gary
A. R. Wilson Realtors
417-864-4600
gary@arwilsonrealtors.com
http://www.arwilsonrealtors.com/
Yeary
Kim
Pleasant View Elementary & Middle
417-523-2310
kayeary@spsmail.org
http://sps.org/pleasantview