top of page

Membership

How can I join?

NSBA offers a low cost annual membership package to meet your needs as an individual, business, retired person, or neighborhood representative. Our annual dues help support and sustain NSBA programming and operations. Membership includes monthly informative luncheons with a discount on lunch pricing, networking with a wide range of organizations and businesses, subscription to our monthly newsletter, The Northsider, your listing on the NSBA website, and a fantastic opportunity for active community involvement.

membership.JPG

Board of Directors

Board Officers 2023-2024

 

Jordan Cannefax, President

Branson Convention Center

jordancannefax@gmail.com

Andy Simmons, Vice President

Keller Williams Realty

andystlcardsfan@gmail.com

 

Brandon Ayers, Treasurer

Old Missouri Bank

b.ayers@oldmobank.com

 

Debbie Christopher, Secretary

Retired

dnchristopher19@gmail.com

Dr. Matthew Hudson, Past President

Ozarks Technical Community College

hudsonm@otc.edu

Board Members 2023-24

 

Jessica Blake

Springfield Public Schools

jbblake@sps.org

 

Scott Buckman

Buckman Insurance

buckmanins@gmail.com

 

King Coltrin

King.Coltrin.PE@gmail.com

 

Roy Edge

Edge Supply

edgenorth1@msn.com

 

Rick Fay

Fay Print & Promotions, LLC

rick@fayprint.com

 

Tim Friel

Bank of Missouri

TFriel@bankofmissouri.com

Brent Gilstrap

Reece Nichols Real Estate

brentgilstrap@reecenichols.com

Jessica Hunt

City of Springfield Workforce Development

huntjessica813@gmail.com

Dr. Maryam Mohammadkhani

Springfield Public Schools-Board of Education
maryampennella@gmail.com

Matt Paasch

MLP Graphic Design LLC

matt@mlpgraphicdesign.com

Kim Rippy

Lamar Advertising

karippy@lamar.com 

bottom of page