Membership

How can I join?

NSBA offers a low cost annual membership package to meet your needs as an individual, business, retired person, or neighborhood representative. Our annual dues help support and sustain NSBA programming and operations. Membership includes monthly informative luncheons with a discount on lunch pricing, networking with a wide range of organizations and businesses, subscription to our monthly newsletter, The Northsider, your listing on the NSBA website, and a fantastic opportunity for active community involvement.

membership.JPG

Board of Directors

Board Officers 2021-22

 

Dr Matthew Hudson, President

Ozarks Technical Community College

hudsonm@otc.edu

Jordan Cannefax, Vice President

Cintas Facility Services

jordancannefax@gmail.com

 

Brandon Ayers, Treasurer

Great Southern Bank

tayers@greatsouthernbank.com

 

Terry Allcorn, Secretary

Baptist Bible College

allcorns@att.net

Board Members 2021-22

 

Nicole Brock

Nicole Brock & Associates, LLC

nbrock@amfam.com

Scott Buckman

Buckman Insurance

buckmanins@gmail.com

Debbie Christopher

Retired

dnchristopher19@gmail.com

 

King Coltrin

King.Coltrin.PE@gmail.com

Marcy Dollens-Rear

Retired

marcy.dollens@gmail.com

 

Roy Edge

Edge Supply

edgenorth1@msn.com

 

Rick Fay

Fay Print & Promotions, LLC

rick@fayprint.com

 

Tim Friel

Bank of Missouri

TFriel@bankofmissouri.com

Brent Gilstrap

Reece Nichols Real Estate

brentgilstrap@reecenichols.com

 

 

Jessica Hunt

City of Springfield Workforce Development

huntjessica813@gmail.com

 

Dr Mike Methvin

Springfield Public Schools

mtmethvin@spsmail.org

 

Matt Paasch

MLP Graphic Design LLC

matt@mlpgraphicdesign.com

Kim Rippy

Mid-West Family Broadcast Group

kim@mwfmarketing.fm

 

Rita Silic

Reflexology By Rita/Activz

rjsilic@att.net

Andy Simmons

Keller Williams

andystlcardsfan@gmail.com